Friday , February 28 2020
Home / News / NUC approves 11 Courses in EKSU

NUC approves 11 Courses in EKSU

The National Universities Commission (NUC) has approved 11 new academic courses at the Ekiti State University (EKSU).

The programmes include: Library and Information Science, Actuarian Science, Insurance Marketing, Cooperative and Rural Development, Tourism Studies and Educational Technology. Others are: Entrepreneurship, Industrial Relations and Personnel Management, Anatomy and Physiology.

Meanwhile the Vice-Chancellor of the University, Prof. Samuel Oye Bandele, has applauded the commission for approving the 11 courses.

About admin

Check Also

LASU VC lauds Student for Emerging in Harvard Programme

By Daniel Ayantoye The Vice Chancellor, Prof. Olanrewaju Adigun Fagbohun, has lauded one of his …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *